8005 NE 126th Place Kirkland, WA 98034  Local: (206) 719-6145
Customer Reviews
TWO FRIENDS FLORAL DESIGN
Local Kirkland, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received on time and the flowers were lovely.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice arrangement and recipient loved it!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement,as described Arrived on schedule
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Absolutely wonderful. I ordered from you this time because you were such a joy to work with the last time. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank You for the very good service, quick delivery and caring personal delivery of a beautiful floral arrangement! We are very pleased!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very nice arrangement. Delivery person very friendly
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My flowers were delivered with care--they were left with our office manager since no one was home, and the driver left me a message to let me know exactly where my arrangement was. The flowers were thoughtfully put together and smelled wonderful. Excellent!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great, fast service. Super easy to order in line. The flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, larger than I was expecting, and the delivery was prompt. My girlfriend probably thought I had spent a fortune but for the occasion it was within reason. Great job.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Valentine's Day roses were very beautiful, extremely fresh and I loved the arrangement. The wide ribbon inside the vase was unusual and made the arrangement different from the typical flowers in a vase. I like the fact that I got a call saying they were delivered.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent ordering experience. Very easy, great selection. Delivered on time.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Appreciated your phone call when the flowers were delivered, and putting them out of the sun. The arrangement is lovely.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers weren't exactly what was shown from what we chose, but my mother- in- was blown away and says they were the most beautiful flowers that she has ever received. Also very quality workmanship. Very good same delivery also. We aren't from the WA area but my mother- in-law says she will definitely be using them for future services.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Two Friends Floral Design delivered a beautiful custom flower arrangement to my wife on the same day I ordered. They were very professional and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered just as advertised. I wasTwo Friends Floral Design delivered a beautiful flower arrangement to my clients on the same day I ordered. They were very professional and gave extra good customer service. I was very impressed and recommend them highly. I was very satisfied with my first order and highly recommend them.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Two Friends Floral Design delivered a beautiful flower arrangement to my clients on the same day I ordered. They were very professional and gave extra good customer service. I was very impressed and recommend them highly.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wow!!! I love the service that Two Friends Floral Design has provided. They always tend to surprise me with the beautiful arrangements they bring my wife. They are my 'Go To' for all my floral needs. Thank you so much for assisting in creating special occasions for us.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wow!!! I love the service that Two Friends Floral Design has provided. They always tend to surprise me with the beautiful arrangements they bring my wife. They are my 'Go To' for all my floral needs. Thank you so much for assisting in creating special occasions for us.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I made my order from outside of the country to send to my wife and the process was easy. The flowers were beautiful and very well received. Thank you!!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers fresh and nicely arranged in basket. Flowers were left at door (no one was home at the delivery time), and appreciated your phone call later to be sure that I had received them.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were lovely. I liked the arrangement very much with my favorite flowers in it.
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy, and the flowers delivered were gorgeous! Great service, and the whole process was an easy and lovely experience.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

thank you very much the arrangement was beautiful I loved it and give good service thanks
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

the arrangement is beautiful thanks and my girlfriend liked it a lot thank you very much
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Awesome arrangement! Different than depicted in the photo but it was great.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangements were beautiful! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us during this sad time.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you to these wonderful folks! They made my life so much easier by taking charge and making my family Christmas reunion a very special event. The flowers and corsages were awesome and added such a festive air to our event. Thank you again for your great service and beautiful flowers. Highly recommend them for all your floral needs.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Why do I boehtr calling up people when I can just read this!
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful flowers!! and long lasting. This shop is a fav.
Flower Delivery To Kirkland, WA
See Delivery Areas


TWO FRIENDS FLORAL DESIGN
8005 NE 126th Place
Kirkland, WA. 98034
Local: (206) 719-6145

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase